Sunday 4 August 2013

New vinyl releases: Vinylized Vol.3 LP and Új Látásmód Fúzió ‎– Fúzió Adventures LP

Hello all

here is the new web of 4mg Records in blog form, which I find very practical to spread the word about our activities.

We have two new vinyl releases:

Various ‎– Vinylized Vol.3
Label: 4mg Records ‎– 4MGLP04, Stroboskop ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White Label, Limited Edition, Stamped 
Country: Slovakia
Released: July 2013
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Downtempo, Techno, Goth Rock, Experimental, Electro, Dubstep

A1 The Last Days Of Jesus – Any Changes, My Friend?
A2 Martin Burlas – Tell Me When To Stop Them
A3 Piacek Et Al – White Noise Moonlight Mediamatics X
A4 ImiAFan – Dobré Správy
A5 Stroon – Linchpin
B1 Nisiru & Sani – Santiago Monno
B2 Ear Drum Kru Featuring Lyrik – Komplex
B3 Bobsan Featuring Juraj Petak – Side By Side
B4 Sabiani – Pavilion No.14
B5 Future Sound Of Petržalka – Detva Shake

It is limited to 275 copies. This is the third vinyl compilation of artists from Slovakia, which we release every year with Stroboskop as a split release to support the vinyl format in Slovakia. Free download at stroboskop. The vinyl is available at Discogs.

Új Látásmód Fúzió ‎– Fúzió Adventures

Label: 4mg Records ‎– 4MGLP05

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition 
Country: Slovakia
Released: Jul 2013
Genre: Electronic
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop, Minimal, Industrial, Electro

A1 Félbe Maradt Város
A2 Elbeszélünk Egymás Mellett
A3 Legyőzzük Az Időt
A4 Furcsa Álmok
A5 Egyedül Létezel
A6 Hagyd El A Múltat
A7 A Tudat Mégis Harcba Száll
B1 Fenomén
B2 Krízisanalízis
B3 Imádkozom Érted
B4 Spekulatív Holnap
B5 Emléktemető
B6 Vissza A Valósághoz
B7 Amorf (’97)

It is also limited to 275 copies, handnumbered, lyrics sheet insert included and most of the copies have a signed postcard.
You can buy it here: Discogs